Menu
Stamford Park Infant School - Welcome to Our New School Website!
Home Page

Welcome To

Stamford Park Infant School

We care, we share, we learn, we grow, together.

Term Dates

School Calendar 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

School Closed:
Half term: 3:15pm Friday 20th October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017 inclusive
Christmas break: from 3:15pm Wednesday 20th December 2017 – Monday 1st January 2018 inclusive

 

Spring Term 2018
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – Wednesday 28th March 2018

 

School Closed:
Half term: from 3:15pm Friday 9th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018 inclusive
Easter: from 3:15pm Wednesday 28th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018 inclusive

 

Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April 2018 – Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

School Closed:
Half term: from 3:15pm Friday 25th May 2018 – Friday 8th June 2018 inclusive

 

In addition school will also be closed:-
Monday 7th May 2018 Bank Holiday

 

Inset Days (School will be closed officially to children)

 

Friday 1st September 2017
Thursday 21st December 2017
Thursday 3rd May 2018
Friday 4th May 2018
Friday 8th June 2018

School Calendar 2018/2019

 

Top