Menu
Welcome to Stamford Park Infant School
Home Page

Welcome To

Stamford Park Infant School

We care, we share, we learn, we grow, together.

Updates Re Amalgamation / New School

Please remember it is important that your voices are heard regarding this matter. 

 

Please copy the following people in any emails:

 

Mr Duncan Battman - jjackson@hamblintrust.co.uk

  Chair of Trustees, The Hamblin Education Trust

Mr TJ Gartside – tgartside@hamblintrust.co.uk

  Executive Head, Hamblin Education Trust

Mr R Hamilton – Robert.hamilton@education.gov.uk

  Project Lead for Academies in the Region

Mr D Hinds –  select online contact form via www.gov.uk/contact-dfe

  Secretary of State for Education

Sir Graham Brady MP - altsale@parliament.uk  / office@altsaletory.demon.co.uk

Councillor Andrew Western - andrew.western@trafford.gov.uk  /  access.trafford@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Hynes - catherine.hynes@trafford.gov.uk

   Executive Member for Children's Services

Ms Vicky Beer CBE - lwy.rsc@education.gov.uk

  Regional Schools Commissioner

Mrs K Samples – Karen.Samples@trafford.gov.uk

  Director Education Standards, Quality and Performance

Mr Ged Rowney - Ged.rowney@trafford.gov.uk

  Interim Director of Children's Services

Stamford Park Infant School - schooloffice@spis.org.uk

Stamford Park Junior School - stamfordparkjun.admin@trafford.gov.uk

Academy Consultation SPJS - academyconsultation@spjs.org.uk

 

 

 

Top